## THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WESTMEATH

RY-	T.AV	V NC	0.8	9-1	73

Being a By-Law to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee.

WHEREAS it is deemed expedient to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee, as provided for in Section 31 of the Planning Act (1983)

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Westmeath enacts as follows:

- That the following persons shall constitute and are hereby appointed as members of the Property Standards Committee.
  - 1. Warren Robertson Term of office until December 1991
  - 2. George Montgomery Term of office until December 1990
  - 3. Denise Bevan Term of office until December 1989
- That the Property Standards Committee shall be responsible for the enforcement of the Property Standards By-Law according to the provisions of the By-Law therein.
- 3. By-Law Number 88-03 is hereby repealed.
- 4. That this By-Law shall come into force and take effect on the date of its final passing.

PASSED AND ENACTED this 4th day of January, 1989.